Market News Video
Video results for DFS:
S&P 500 Movers: UAL, DHI
S&P 500 Movers: UAL, DHI
Thursday, January 21, 10:16 AM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
Daily Dividend Report:
MMC,QCOM,DFS,CTAS,OGS
Daily Dividend Report: MMC,QCOM,DFS,CTAS,OGS
Wednesday, January 20, 12:02 PM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
S&P 500 Movers: CINF, ALGN
S&P 500 Movers: CINF, ALGN
Thursday, October 22, 10:24 AM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
Daily Dividend
Report: MET,DFS,AEP,BRO,AVY
Daily Dividend Report: MET,DFS,AEP,BRO,AVY
Wednesday, October 21, 12:02 PM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
S&P 500 Movers: NVDA, COO
S&P 500 Movers: NVDA, COO
Friday, September 4, 10:43 AM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
Monday's ETF with
Unusual Volume: IETC
Monday's ETF with Unusual Volume: IETC
Monday, August 24, 12:05 PM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
Wednesday's ETF with
Unusual Volume: IXG
Wednesday's ETF with Unusual Volume: IXG
Wednesday, June 24, 12:11 PM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
S&P 500 Movers: DXCM, JWN
S&P 500 Movers: DXCM, JWN
Wednesday, May 27, 10:30 AM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
Friday 5/8 Insider
Buying Report: MLHR, DFS
Friday 5/8 Insider Buying Report: MLHR, DFS
Friday, May 8, 10:32 AM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
S&P 500 Movers: JWN, SYF
S&P 500 Movers: JWN, SYF
Thursday, March 26, 10:46 AM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
S&P 500 Movers: LUV, ACN
S&P 500 Movers: LUV, ACN
Thursday, March 19, 10:16 AM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
Tuesday 1/28 Insider
Buying Report: DFS, WTFC
Tuesday 1/28 Insider Buying Report: DFS, WTFC
Tuesday, January 28, 10:32 AM ET
MNV
MNV
MNV
1 2 3 4 next »
MNV
MNV
About Us - Advertise - Contact Us - Embedding Videos - Licensing Videos - Partners - mRSS / RSS Feed - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy

DFS Videos | Market News Video | Copyright © 2008 - 2021, All Rights Reserved

Any ideas and opinions presented in all Market News Video clips are for informational and educational purposes only, and do not reflect the opinions of BNK Invest, Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. In no way should any content contained herein be interpreted to represent trading or investment advice. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. Read Full Disclaimer.